Claremont High School  Logo
About Mission Statement Map School Profile SSC Agendas Bring Your Own iPad to CHS SARC School Accountability Report Card SPSA Report
Course Description Booklet English Math Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Language AVID IB Career-Related Program IB Diploma Program German Program Website Theatre
Alumni ASB Chaperone Training Wolfpacket Yearbook
CAREER CENTER
CHS Counseling Department
Library Rules and Policies Hours of Operation Library Orientation English Resource Books Tutoring Options Textbook Rules
PFA
Staff Administration School Resource Officer

Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Jose Ancona Spanish Teacher jancona@cusd.claremont.edu
Chilvano Anderson Counselor canderson@cusd.claremont.edu
Lisa Banks-Toma Clinical Psychologist lbanktoma@cusd.claremonet.edu
Barbara  Bilderback EL Teacher bbilderback@cusd.claremont.edu
Marina Blyzka Support Secretary mblyzka@cusd.claremont.edu
Beth Bodnar Social Science bbodnar@cusd.claremont.edu
Robert  Bolton Science Teacher rbolton@cusd.claremont.edu
Steve Boyd Career Tech sboyd@cusd.claremont.edu
Kristi Brandt Nurse kbrandt@cusd.claremont.edu
Aaron Burke Spanish Teacher aburke@cusd.claremont.edu
Ryan  Campuzano PE Teacher rcampuzano@cusd.claremont.edu
Lena  Carter Counselor lecarter@cusd.claremont.edu
Rosalinda Castillo PE Teacher rcastillo@cusd.claremont.edu
David  Chamberlain English Teacher dchamberlain@cusd.claremont.edu
Kandice Chua Math Teacher kchua@cusd.claremont.edu
Laurie Ciszek Counselor lciszek@cusd.claremont.edu
Mike  Collins PE Teacher mcollins@chsmail.claremont.edu
Brian Cooper Math Teacher bcooper@cusd.claremont.edu
Cindy Cress Secretary - Discipline ccress@cusd.claremont.edu
Wendy Crilly Math teacher wcrilly@cusd.claremont.edu
Kristin  Crowell English Teacher kcrowell@cusd.claremont.edu
Brittany Carvalho Math Teacher   bcarvalho@cusd.claremont.edu
Crystal  Davila Sp. Ed Teacher   cdavila@cusd.claremont.edu
Clara Dehmer Assistant Principal cdehmer@cusd.claremont.edu
Scarlett DeLao Math Teacher sdelao@cusd.claremont.edu
Deana Delgado Office Manager  ddelgado@cusd.claremont.edu
Anthony DiGiulio English Teacher andigiulio@cusd.claremont.edu
Cheryl DiGiulio Resource Liason cdigiulio@cusd.claremont.edu
Randy Dingwall Science Teacher rdingwall@cusd.claremont.edu
Marilyn Dotts Health Services Assistant mdotts@cusd.claremont.edu
Ryan Easton Social Science reaston@cusd.claremont.edu
Josie Edwards   Attendance Clerk   jedwards@cusd.claremont.edu
Krista  Elhai Theater Director kelhai@cusd.claremont.edu
Tara Ervin Math Teacher tervin@cusd.claremont.edu
Ana Espinosa Math Teacher aespinosa@cusd.claremont.edu
Allison Evans English Teacher aevans@cusd.claremont.edu
Tom  Evans ROP Theatre Tech Instructor tevans@cusd.claremont.edu
Maria Flores Math Teacher mflores@cusd.claremont.edu
Lynn  Forester ASB Office Manager lforester@cusd.claremont.edu
Erin Fowler English Teacher efowler@cusd.claremont.edu
Armanda  Garcia-Lopez Spanish Teacher agarcialopez@cusd.claremont.edu
Kevin  Glavin English Teacher kglavin@cusd.claremont.edu
Jennifer Gomez Social ScienceTeacher jgomez@cusd.claremont.edu
Diana Good World Language dgood@cusd.claremont.edu
Molly  Goodreau Special Ed Teacher mgoodreau@cusd.claremont.edu
Arcie Hadfield Receptionist ahadfield@cusd.claremont.edu
Carolyn  Han Science Teacher chan@cusd.claremont.edu
Jack Harper Science Teacher/ASB Director jharper@cusd.claremont.edu
Paula Hebert Counselor phebert@cusd.claremont.edu
Octavio Hernandez Social Science Teacher ohernandez@cusd.claremont.edu
Shane Hile   Sp. Ed Teacher   shile@cusd.claremont.edu
Sara Hills Video Prod Teacher shills@cusd.claremont.edu
Robert  Hoyle Science teacher rhoyle@cusd.claremont.edu
Tanja Irvine Career Center Technician tirvine@cusd.claremont.edu
Gerald Jo  ROP Teacher gjo@cusd.claremont.edu
Terri Jones   Psychologist     tjones@cusd.claremont.edu
Lisa  Kao English Teacher lkao@cusd.claremont.edu
Judith Kingsley Math Teacher Jkingsley@cusd.claremont.edu
Tamara Kirkpatrick Art Teacher tkirkpatrick@cusd.claremont.edu
Gail  Kusano Math Teacher gkusano@cusd.claremont.edu
Victoria Landers Math Teacher vlanders@cusd.claremont.edu
Mariana Lanz SpanishTeacher mlanz@cusd.claremont.edu
Jacqueline Levi SPED Teacher jlevi@cusd.claremont.edu
James Londagin ROP Instructor jlondagin@cusd.claremont.edu
Terrance  Lynch PE Teacher tlynch@cusd.claremont.edu
Marielle Masson French Teacher mmharper@cusd.claremont.edu
Doug McCasey Assistant Principal dmccasey@cusd.claremont.edu
Kristin  McKown Science Teacher kmckown@cusd.claremont.edu
Rick Melanson VAPA Teacher rmelanson@cusd.claremont.edu
James Mitchell Assistant Principal jmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu
Suzanne Miller Career Center stmiller@cusd.claremont.edu 
Nicki  Mitchell Counselor nmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu
Jenna Mittman Science Teacher jmittman@cusd.claremont.edu      
Linda  Moule Science Teacher lmoule@cusd.claremont.edu
Anne Mumper Art Teacher amumper@cusd.claremont.edu
Jim Munsey Librarian jmunsey@cusd.claremont.edu
Brian  Nehring English Teacher bnehring@chsmail.claremont.edu
Tamara Nicoll English/German Teacher tnicoll@cusd.claremont.edu
Jaimie Oberbeck Math Teacher joberbeck@cusd.claremont.edu
Ruth  Ojeda Special EdTeacher rojeda@chsmail.claremont.edu
Richard  O'Neill Math Teacher roneill@cusd.claremont.edu
Kathy Pate Special Education Teacher kpate@cusd.claremont.edu
Kimberly  Patterson Health Services Assistant kpatterson@cusd.claremont.edu
Heather Pedevillano Athletic Trainer hpedevillano@cusd.claremont.edu
Ryan Pettibone    Science Teacher   rpettibone@cusd.claremont.edu
Deborah Pierce English Teacher dpierce@chsmail.claremont.edu
Bruce  Pottorff Soc Science/ Photography Teacher bpottorff@cusd.claremont.edu
Wendy Reeder Spanish Teacher wreeder@cusd.claremont.edu
Debra Reynoso Secretary - Discipline dreynoso@cusd.claremont.edu
Melanie Riley-Gonzalez Band Director mriley@cusd.claremont.edu
Marizka  Rivette Science Teacher mrivette@cusd.claremont.edu
Helen  Roberts Special Ed Teacher hroberts@cusd.claremont.edu
Kathi Rollman Special Ed Teacher krollman@cusd.claremont.edu
David  Sawhill Math/Yearbook Teacher dsawhill@cusd.claremont.edu
Levi  Sieg Social Science Teacher lsieg@cusd.claremont.edu
Natalie  Sieg IB Coordinator/Soc Science Teacher nsieg@cusd.claremont.edu
Patrick  Smolenski Math Teacher psmolenski@cusd.claremont.edu
Brian  Sosnovsky Physical Education Teacher bsosnovsky@cusd.claremont.edu
Matthew  Sprankle Social ScienceTeacher msprankle@cusd.claremont.edu
Diane Stalwick ASB Clerk dstalwick@cusd.claremont.edu
Martha  Stein English Teacher mstein@cusd.claremont.edu
Emily Stevenson Guidance Secretary estevenson@cusd.claremont.edu
Aide Suarez Spanish Teacher asuarez@cusd.claremont.edu
Robert Thomas Social Science rthomas@cusd.claremont.edu
Sarah Tonks Science stonks@cusd.claremont.edu
Jeremy Troesh Counselor jtroesh@cusd.claremont.edu
Jennifer Tsai   German Teacher   jtsai@cusd.claremont.edu
Eric Tucker Science Teacher etucker@cusd.claremont.edu
Jillian Turnbull Social Science Teacher jturnbull@cusd.claremont.edu
Kimberly  Watkins EnglishTeacher kwatkins@cusd.claremont.edu
Anthony Webner Social Science awebner@cusd.claremont.edu
Joel  Wilson Music teacher jwilson@cusd.claremont.edu
Melissa Wonacott Photography Teacher mwonacott@cusd.claremont.edu
Adam Wong Special Ed Teacher awong@cusd.claremont.edu
Judy Yu Math Teacher jyu@cusd.claremont.edu
Hortense Yomba French Teacher   hyomba@cusd.claremont.edu
Maria Zavala English Teacher mzavala@cusd.claremont.edu