Claremont High School  Logo
About Mission Statement Map School Profile SSC Agendas Bring Your Own iPad to CHS SARC School Accountability Report Card SPSA Report WASC
Course Description Booklet English Math Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Language AVID IB Diploma Program Career Tech German Program Website Theatre
Alumni ASB Chaperone Training Wolfpacket Yearbook
Athletics
CAREER CENTER
CHS Counseling Department
Library Rules and Policies Hours of Operation Library Orientation English Resource Books Tutoring Options Textbook Rules
PFA
Staff Administration School Resource Officer

Staff

Last Name First Name Dept Email
Ancona, Jose Spanish jancona@cusd.claremont.edu
Anderson Chilavo Counselor achilavo@cusd.claremont.edu
Arboleda, Molly Social Science marboleda@cusd.claremont.edu
Ayers, Paul Science payers@cusd.claremont.edu
Banks-Toma Lisa   lbankstoma@cusd.claremont.edu
Bergslien, Kristina Counselor kbergslien@cusd.claremont.edu
Bilderback, Barbara English bbilderback@cusd.claremont.edu
Blyzka, Marina School Secretary mblyzka@cusd.claremont.edu
Bodnar, Beth Social Science bbodnar@cusd.claremont.edu
Bolton, Robert Science rbolton@cusd.claremont.edu
Boyd, Steve Social Science sboyd@cusd.claremont.edu
Brandt Kristi Nurse kbrandt@cusd.claremont.edu
Burke, Aaron Spanish aburke@cusd.claremont.edu
Campuzano, Ryan PE rcampuzano@cusd.claremont.edu
Carson-Elhai, Krista Theatre kcarsonelhai@cusd.claremont.edu
Carvalho, Brittany Math bcarvalho@cusd.claremont.edu
Casas, Nathan Math ncasas@cusd.claremont.edu
Castillo, Rosalinda PE rcastillo@cusd.claremont.edu
Chamberlain, David English dchamberlain@cusd.claremont.edu
Chua, Kandice Math kchua@cusd.claremont.edu
Ciszek Laurie Counselor lciszek@cusd.claremont.edu
Cohen Micah Psychologist mcohen@cusd.claremont.edu
Collins Mike Athletic Director mcollins@cusd.claremont.edu
Cooper, Brian Math bcooper@cusd.claremont.edu
Cress, Cindy School Secretary ccress@cusd.claremont.edu
Crilly, Wendy Math wcrilly@cusd.claremont.edu
Crowell, Kristin English kcrowell@cusd.claremont.edu
Davila, Crystal SPED cdavila@cusd.claremont.edu
Dehmer Clara Assist. Principal cdehmer@cusd.claremont.edu
DeLao, Scarlett Math sdelao@cusd.claremont.edu
Delgado, Deana Office Manager ddelgado@cusd.claremont.edu
DiGiulio, Anthony English andigiulio@cusd.claremont.edu
Dingwall, Randy Science rdingwall@cusd.claremont.edu
Easton, Ryan Social Science reaston@cusd.claremont.edu
Edwards, Josie Attendance jedwards@cusd.claremont.edu
Ervin, Tara Math tervin@cusd.claremont.edu
Evans, Allison English aevans@cusd.claremont.edu
Flores, Maria Math mflores@cusd.claremont.edu
Fong, Adrienne Science afong@cusd.claremont.edu
Forester, Lynn ASB Office lforester@cusd.claremont.edu
Fowler, Erin English efowler@cusd.claremont.edu
Galindo, Joseph SPED jgalindo@cusd.claremont.edu
Gilbert, Matthew Band mgilbert@cusd.claremont.edu
Glavin, Kevin English kglavin@cusd.claremont.edu
Gomez, Jennifer Social Science jgomez@cusd.claremont.edu
Good, Diana Spanish dgood@cusd.claremont.edu
Goodreau, Molly SPED mgoodreau@cusd.claremont.edu
Gordon, Christopher Social Science cgordon@cusd.claremont.edu
Hadfield, Arcie Receptionist ahadfield@cusd.claremont.edu
Haller, Ruthe Accounting Clerk rhaller@cusd.claremont.edu
Han, Carolyn Science chan@cusd.claremont.edu
Hebert Paula Counselor phebert@cusd.claremont.edu
Henderson Miles Assist. Principal mhenderson@cusd.claremont.edu
Hernandez, Octavio ASB Director ohernandez@cusd.claremont.edu
Hile, Shane SPED shile@cusd.claremont.edu
Hills, Sara VAPA shills@cusd.claremont.edu
Hobson Darla   dhobson@cusd.claremont.edu
Hoyle, Robert Science rhoyle@cusd.claremont.edu
Irvine, Tanja Career Center tirvine@cusd.claremont.edu
Jo, Gerald ROP gjo@cusd.claremont.edu
Kao, Lisa English lkao@cusd.claremont.edu
Kirkpatrick, Tamara VAPA tkirkpatrick@cusd.claremont.edu
Kusano, Gail Math gkusano@cusd.claremont.edu
Landers, Victoria Math vlanders@cusd.claremont.edu
Lanz, Mariana Spanish mlanz@cusd.claremont.edu
Londigan, Jim ROP jlondigan@cusd.claremont.edu
Lynch, Terrance PE tlynch@cusd.claremont.edu
Maluenda, Janelle SPED jmaluenda@cusd.claremont.edu
Masson-Harper, Marielle French mmassonharper@cusd.claremont.edu
Melanson, Rick VAPA rmelanson@cusd.claremont.edu
Miller, Suzanne Career Center stmiller@cusd.claremont.edu
Mitchell Nicki Counselor nmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu
Mitchell James Assist. Principal jmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu
Mittman, Jenna Science jmittman@cusd.claremont.edu
Moule, Linda Science lmoule@cusd.claremont.edu
Mumper, Anne VAPA amumper@cusd.claremont.edu
Munsey, Jim Library jmunsey@cusd.claremont.edu
Nehring, Brian English bnehring@cusd.claremont.edu
Nicoll, Tamara English tnicoll@cusd.claremont.edu
Oberbeck, Jaimie Math joberbeck@cusd.claremont.edu
Ojeda, Ruth SPED rojeda@cusd.claremont.edu
O'Neill, Richard Math roneill@cusd.claremont.edu
Panza Sara Psychologist spanza@cusd.claremont.edu
Pate, Kathy SPED kpate@cusd.claremont.edu
Patterson, Kim School Nurse kpatterson@cusd.claremont.edu
Pettibone, Ryan Science rpettibone@cusd.claremont.edu
Pierce, Deborah English dpierce@cusd.claremont.edu
Pottorff, Bruce Social Science bpottorff@cusd.claremont.edu
Reeder, Wendy Spanish wreeder@cusd.claremont.edu
Reynoso, Debbie School Secretary dreynoso@cusd.claremont.edu
Rienstra Marci Speech mrienstra@cusd.claremont.edu
Rindone, Ron Attendance rrindone@cusd.claremont.edu
Rivera, Tawnee PE trivera@cusd.claremont.edu
Rivette, Marizka Science mrivette@cusd.claremont.edu
Roberts, Helen SPED hroberts@cusd.claremont.edu
Rodriguez, Kristin Science krodriguez@cusd.claremont.edu
Rollman, Kathi SPED krollman@cusd.claremont.edu
Saeta, Linda Math lsaeta@cusd.claremont.edu
Sanderlin, Brynn Math bsanderlin@cusd.claremont.edu
Sawhill, David Math/Yearbook dsawhill@cusd.claremont.edu
Sieg, Levi Social Science lsieg@cusd.claremont.edu
Sieg, Natalie IB/Social Science nsieg@cusd.claremont.edu
Snapp Jonathan Athletic Trainer jsnapp@cusd.claremont.edu
Sosnovsky, Brian PE bsosnovsky@cusd.claremont.edu
Sprankle, Matt Social Science msprankle@cusd.claremont.edu
Stalwick, Diane ASB Office dstalwick@cusd.claremont.edu
Stein, Martha English mstein@cusd.claremont.edu
Stevenson, Emily School Secretary estevenson@cusd.claremont.edu
Suarez, Aide Spanish asuarez@cusd.claremont.edu
Thomas, Robert Social Science rthomas@cusd.claremont.edu
Tobbi, Cleo English ctobbi@cusd.claremont.edu
Tran, Sarena Science stran@cusd.claremont.edu
Troesh Jeremy Counselor jtroesh@cusd.claremont.edu
Tsai, Jennifer German jtsai@cusd.claremont.edu
Tucker, Eric Science etucker@cusd.claremont.edu
Turnbull, Jillian Social Science jturnbull@cusd.claremont.edu
Villegas, Lilia Spanish lvillegas@cusd.claremont.edu
Watkins, Kim English kwatkins@cusd.claremont.edu
Webner, Tony Social Science awebner@cusd.claremont.edu
Wilson, Joel Choir Director jwilson@cusd.claremont.edu
Wonacott, Missy VAPA mwonacott@cusd.claremont.edu
Wong, Adam SPED awong@cusd.claremont.edu
Wright, Sheridin French swright@cusd.claremont.edu
Zavala, Maria English mzavala@cusd.claremont.edu