Claremont High School  Logo
About Mission Statement Map School Profile SSC Agendas Bring Your Own iPad to CHS SARC School Accountability Report Card SPSA Report
Course Description Booklet English Math Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Language AVID IB Career-Related Program IB Diploma Program German Program Website Theatre
Alumni ASB Chaperone Training Wolfpacket Yearbook
CAREER CENTER
CHS Counseling Department
Library Rules and Policies Hours of Operation Library Orientation English Resource Books Tutoring Options Textbook Rules
PFA
Staff Administration School Resource Officer

Administration

 

Brett O'Connor, Ed.D. Principal

boconnor@cusd.claremont.edu

Deana Delgado, Office Manager, 909-624-9053 ext 30402 ddelgado@cusd.claremont.edu

 

James Mitchell, Ph.D  Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Instruction, jmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu 

Marina Blyzka, School Support Secretary, ext 30404, mblyzka@cusd.claremont.edu

 

Clara Dehmer, Assistant Principal, Student Services, cdehmer@cusd.claremont.edu

Cindy Cress, School Support Secretary, ext 30407, ccress@cusd.claremont.edu

 

Doug McCasey, Assistant Principal, Student Services, dmccasey@cusd.claremont.edu

Debbie Reynoso, School Support Secretary, ext 30435, dreynoso@cusd.claremont.edu