Claremont High School  Logo
About Mission Statement Map School Profile SSC Agendas Bring Your Own iPad to CHS SARC School Accountability Report Card SPSA Report
Course Description Booklet English Math Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Language AVID IB Diploma Program German Program Website Theatre
Alumni ASB Chaperone Training Wolfpacket Yearbook
Athletics
CAREER CENTER
CHS Counseling Department
Library Rules and Policies Hours of Operation Library Orientation English Resource Books Tutoring Options Textbook Rules
PFA
Staff Administration School Resource Officer

Math

  Chua, Kandice kchua@cusd.claremont.edu
  Cooper, Brian bcooper@cusd.claremont.edu
  Crilly, Wendy  wcrilly@cusd.claremont.edu
  Carvalho, Brittany bcarvalho@cusd.claremont.edu
  Ervin, Tara tervin@cusd.claremont.edu
  Kingsley, Judy jkingsley@cusd.claremont.edu
  Flores, Maria mflores@cusd.claremont.edu
  Kusano, Gail  gkusano@cusd.claremont.edu
  Landers, Victoria  vlanders@cusd.claremont.edu
  Oberbeck, Jaimie joberbeck@cusd.claremont.edu
  O'Neill, Richard roneill@cusd.claremont.edu
  Sawhill, David  dsawhill@cusd.claremont.edu
  Yu, Judy jyu@cusd.claremont.edu