Claremont High School  Logo
About Mission Statement Map School Profile SSC Agendas Bring Your Own iPad to CHS SARC School Accountability Report Card SPSA Report
Course Description Booklet English Math Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Language AVID IB Diploma Program German Program Website Theatre
Alumni ASB Chaperone Training Wolfpacket Yearbook
Athletics
CAREER CENTER
CHS Counseling Department
Library Rules and Policies Hours of Operation Library Orientation English Resource Books Tutoring Options Textbook Rules
PFA
Staff Administration School Resource Officer

World Language

Ancona, Jose Spanish Teacher jancona@cusd.claremont.edu
Burke, Aaron Spanish Teacher aburke@cusd.claremont.edu
Garcia-Lopez, Amanda Spanish Teacher agarcialopez@cusd.claremont.edu
Good, Diana Spanish Teacher dgood@cusd.claremont.edu
Lanz, Mariana Spanish Teacher mlanz@cusd.claremont.edu
Masson, Marielle French Teacher mmasson@cusd.claremont.edu
Reeder, Wendy  Spanish Teacher wreeder@cusd.claremont.edu
Suarez, Aide Spanish Teacher asuarez@cusd.claremont.edu
Tsai, Jennifer German Teacher jtsai@cusd.claremont.edu
Yomba, Hortense French Teacher hyomba@cusd.claremont.edu