Claremont High School  Logo
About Mission Statement Map School Profile SSC Agendas Bring Your Own iPad to CHS SARC School Accountability Report Card SPSA Report
Course Description Booklet English Math Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Language AVID IB Diploma Program German Program Website Theatre
Alumni ASB Chaperone Training Wolfpacket Yearbook
Athletics
CAREER CENTER
CHS Counseling Department
Library Rules and Policies Hours of Operation Library Orientation English Resource Books Tutoring Options Textbook Rules
PFA
Staff Administration School Resource Officer

Physical Education

Ryan Campuzano rcampuzano@cusd.claremont.edu
Rosalinda Castillo rcastillo@cusd.claremont.edu
Mike Collins mcollins@cusd.claremont.edu
Rick Dutton rdutton@cusd.claremont.edu
Terrance Lynch tlynch@cusd.claremont.edu
Karen Rudolph krudolph@cusd.claremont.edu
Brian Sosnovsky          (Dept Chair) bsosnovsky@cusd.claremont.edu