Claremont High School  Logo
About Mission Statement Map School Profile SSC Agendas Bring Your Own iPad to CHS SARC School Accountability Report Card SPSA Report
Course Description Booklet English Math Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Language AVID IB Diploma Program German Program Website Theatre
Alumni ASB Chaperone Training Wolfpacket Yearbook
Athletics
CAREER CENTER
CHS Counseling Department
Library Rules and Policies Hours of Operation Library Orientation English Resource Books Tutoring Options Textbook Rules
PFA
Staff Administration School Resource Officer

CHS Counseling Department

Welcome

Welcome to the Claremont High School Counseling Department webpage!  It is our goal to provide a “one-stop”, comprehensive resource to help students develop and acquire the skills and knowledge needed to plan for their future.  In our ever-changing world it is more important than ever to be well informed of the latest requirements, resources, and opportunities.

CHS Counseling Staff

 

Counseling Office Support Staff

Guidance Secretary

Emily Stevenson

estevenson@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30412

Guidance Office Clerk

Ruthe Haller

rhaller@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30413

 

Counselor - Grade 9

A-Z       

Laurie Ciszek     

lciszek@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30417

 

Counselors - Grades 10-12

A-Cor

Jeremy Troesh

jtroesh@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30474

Cos-Heq

Lena Carter

lecarter@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30428

Her-Mc

Nicki Mitchell

nmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30149

Md-Row

Chilavo Anderson

canderson@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30418

Rox-Z

Paula Hebert

phebert@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30416

 

 

How to Order a Transcript

For Current Students:  All transcripts need to be ordered through Naviance.  Students can get log-on information and assistance from the Career Center or Guidance secretary.  Counselors will also be available during office hours to assist with Naviance.

  1. Log onto Naviance
  2. Click on the “Colleges tab”
  3. On the left hand side under resources click on the “transcripts” link
  4. Click on “Request transcripts for my college applications” if you did not request transcripts while adding colleges earlier.
  5. Click on “View the status of all my transcript requests”
  6. Print the “transcript status” page.
  7. Purchase transcripts through the ASB webstore or take the “transcript status” page to the ASB office and pay in person.

For Alumni:  All transcripts must be ordered through the Claremont Unified School District.  Please contact Student Services at (909) 398-0606.