Claremont High School  Logo
About Mission Statement Map School Profile SSC Agendas Bring Your Own iPad to CHS SARC School Accountability Report Card SPSA Report
Course Description Booklet English Math Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Language AVID IB Career-Related Program IB Diploma Program German Program Website Theatre
Alumni ASB Chaperone Training Wolfpacket Yearbook
Athletics Training Baseball Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Wolfgang Cross Country Boys Golf Girls Golf Football Boys Soccer Girls Soccer Softball Boys Tennis Girls Tennis Boys Volleyball Girls Volleyball Boys Water Polo Girls Water Polo Swimming and Diving Track and Field Wrestling Cheer Dance Wolfgang Hip Hop
CAREER CENTER
CHS Counseling Department
Library Rules and Policies Hours of Operation Library Orientation English Resource Books Tutoring Options Textbook Rules
PFA
Staff Administration School Resource Officer

CHS Counseling Department

Welcome

Welcome to the Claremont High School Counseling Department webpage!  It is our goal to provide a “one-stop”, comprehensive resource to help students develop and acquire the skills and knowledge needed to plan for their future.  In our ever-changing world it is more important than ever to be well informed of the latest requirements, resources, and opportunities.

CHS Counseling Staff

 

Counseling Office Support Staff

Guidance Secretary

Emily Stevenson

estevenson@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30412

Guidance Technician

Debbie Barry

dbarry@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30413

 

Counselor - Grade 9

A-Z       

Laurie Ciszek     

lciszek@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30417

 

Counselors - Grades 10-12

A-Cor

Jeremy Troesh

jtroesh@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30474

Cos-Heq

Lena Carter

lecarter@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30428

Her-Mic

Nicki Mitchell

nmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30149

Mid-Row

Chilavo Anderson

canderson@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30418

Rox-Z

Paula Hebert

phebert@cusd.claremont.edu

ext 30416