Claremont High School  Logo
About Mission Statement Map School Profile SSC Agendas Bring Your Own iPad to CHS SARC School Accountability Report Card SPSA Report
Course Description Booklet English Math Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Language AVID IB Diploma Program German Program Website Theatre
Alumni ASB Chaperone Training Wolfpacket Yearbook
Athletics
CAREER CENTER
CHS Counseling Department
Library Rules and Policies Hours of Operation Library Orientation English Resource Books Tutoring Options Textbook Rules
PFA
Staff Administration School Resource Officer

PFA

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

2017-2018 PFA Slate

Wolfcall

 

Claremont High School

 
 

2017 / 2018

 
     
 

Contact Information

 
     

POSITION

OFFICER

EMAIL

 

 

 

President

Brianna Miller

briannamiller55@gmail.com

1st Vice President (Boosters)

Patricia Martinez

p_martinez1968@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President (Classes of)

Yvonne Chaves

Ychaves316@gmail.com

Treasurer

Gabrielle Reyno

gabi_reyno@yahoo.com

Secretary / Email notifications

Vicky Verches

vhverches@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

Casey Steinert

caseysteinert@gmail.com

Nominating Chairs

Joanne Gonzalez

joanne.gonzalez@aa.com

 

Suzette Tineo

sttineo@hotmail.com

Student Directory / PFA Mmbr

Vicky Verches

vhverches@yahoo.com

Social Committee

Juli Moorwood

jmoorwood@ca.rr.com

Volunteer/Chaperone Coord

Elva Neyoy

eneyoy@hotmail.com

Wolfcall Editor

Maria Heinrich

cellobaby@twc.com

Wish Lists / Teacher Grants

Shannon Mauga

smauga67@yahoo.com

Chair Class of 2018

Kathy Chevalier

haybrat@aol.com

Chair Class of 2019

Maria Heinrich

cellobaby@twc.com

Chair Class of 2020

Joanne Gonzalez

joanne.gonzalez@aa.com

Chair class of 2021

Deanna Rusch

ruschdespard@gmail.com

Teacher Representative

Beth Bodnar

bethbdnar@cusd.claremont.edu

ASB President / Student Rep

Kyra Tisopulos

kyratisopulos@gmail.com

     
     

*The Executive Board consists of the elected Board Members, standing committee chairmen, the Principal, a faculty

member and the four grade level chaipersons.  Officers are elected at the annual meeting which takes place in May.

News

No news posted

2016-2017 PFA Agendas & Minutes