Skip to main content

World Language

Ancona, Jose Spanish Teacher jancona@cusd.claremont.edu
Burke, Aaron Spanish Teacher aburke@cusd.claremont.edu
Lanz, Mariana Spanish Teacher mlanz@cusd.claremont.edu
Masson, Marielle French Teacher mmasson@cusd.claremont.edu
Reeder, Wendy  Spanish Teacher wreeder@cusd.claremont.edu
Suarez, Aide Spanish Teacher asuarez@cusd.claremont.edu
Tsai, Jennifer German Teacher jtsai@cusd.claremont.edu
Viera, Laura Spanish Teacher lviera@cusd.claremont.edu
Villegas, Lilia Spanish Teacher lvillegas@cusd.claremont.edu
Wright, Sheridin French Teacher swright@claremont.edu