Skip to main content

CHS Counseling Department

Welcome

Welcome to the Claremont High School Counseling Department webpage!  It is our goal to provide a “one-stop”, comprehensive resource to help students develop and acquire the skills and knowledge needed to plan for their future.  In our ever-changing world it is more important than ever to be well informed of the latest requirements, resources, and opportunities.

CHS Counseling Staff

Seniors
A - Cor Jeremy Troesh Ext 30474 jtroesh@cusd.claremont.edu
Chau - Gon Kristie Bergslien Ext 30428 kbergslien@cusd.claremont.edu
Goo - Le Nicki Mitchell Ext 30419 nmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu
Li - On Laurie Ciszek Ext 30417 lciszek@cusd.claremont.edu
Oo - Si Chilavo Anderson Ext 30418 canderson@cusd.claremont.edu
Sj - Z Paula Hebert Ext 30416 phebert@cusd.claremont.edu

Grades 9 -11

A - Chat Jeremy Troesh Ext 20474 jtroesh@cusd.claremont.edu
Chau -Gon Kristie Bergslien Ext 30428 kbergslien@cusd.claremont.edu
Goo - Le Nicki Mitchell Ext 30419 nmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu
Li - On Laurie Ciszek Ext 30417 lciszek@cusd.claremont.edu
Oo - Si Chilavo Anderson Ext 30418 canderson@cusd.claremont.edu
Sj - Z Paula Hebert Ext 30416 phebert@cusd.claremont.edu
Guidance Secretary Emily Stevenson Ext 30412 estevenson@cusd.claremont.edu

 

 

How to Order a Transcript

For Current Students:  All transcripts need to be ordered through Naviance.  Students can get log-on information and assistance from the Career Center or Guidance secretary.  Counselors will also be available during office hours to assist with Naviance.

  1. Log onto Naviance
  2. Click on the “Colleges tab”
  3. On the left hand side under resources click on the “transcripts” link
  4. Click on “Request transcripts for my college applications” if you did not request transcripts while adding colleges earlier.
  5. Click on “View the status of all my transcript requests”
  6. Print the “transcript status” page.
  7. Purchase transcripts through the ASB webstore or take the “transcript status” page to the ASB office and pay in person.

For Alumni:  All transcripts must be ordered through the Claremont Unified School District.  Please contact Student Services at (909) 398-0606.

Counseling Resources

Junior Lunch Time Presentations

Course Description Booklet