Skip to main content

Administration

 

          Brett O'Connor, Ed.D. Principal

boconnor@cusd.claremont.edu

Deana Delgado, Office Manager

ddelgado@cusd.claremont.edu

 

James Mitchell, Ph.D  Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Instruction

jmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu 

Marina Blyzka, School Support Secretary

mblyzka@cusd.claremont.edu

 

Clara Dehmer, Assistant Principal, Student Services

cdehmer@cusd.claremont.edu

Cindy Cress, School Support Secretary

ccress@cusd.claremont.edu

 

Miles Henderson, Assistant Principal, Student Services

mhenderson@cusd.claremont.edu

 

Debbie Reynoso, School Support Secretary

dreynoso@cusd.claremont.edu