Skip to main content

Administration

 

          Brett O'Connor, Ed.D. Principal

boconnor@cusd.claremont.edu

Stephanie Stanger, Office Manager

stanger@cusd.claremont.edu

 

James Mitchell, Ph.D  Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Instruction

jmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu 

Marina Blyzka, School Support Secretary

mblyzka@cusd.claremont.edu

 

TBA, Assistant Principal, Student Services

 

Cindy Cress, School Support Secretary

ccress@cusd.claremont.edu

 

Andrea Deligio, Assistant Principal, Student Services

adeligio@cusd.claremont.edu

 

Debbie Reynoso, School Support Secretary

dreynoso@cusd.claremont.edu